Über uns

Österreichisches Rotes Kreuz

projektXchange / Abteilung Migration
Wiedner Hauptstrasse 32
1040 Wien
projektXchange@roteskreuz.at
www.facebook.com/projektXchange

Team

LeitungAndrea Kotormanandrea.kotorman@roteskreuz.at
ProjektkoordinationMarkus Prillermarkus.priller@roteskreuz.at
ProjektkoordinationBeatrice Frei Guélatbeatrice.freiguelat@roteskreuz.at
Projekt MitarbeiterinYolanda Hulseyolanda.hulse@roteskreuz.at
Projekt MitarbeiterinNeivein Al Haddadneivein.alhaddad@roteskreuz.at
Freiwilliger MitarbeiterGeorg Strzyzowskigeorg.strzyzowski@roteskreuz.at
AssistenzBettina Langbettina.lang@roteskreuz.at

 

Burgenland

Landesverband Burgenland
Henri Dunant-Straße 4
7000 Eisenstadt

Team

ProjektkoordinationAlexander Melleralexander.meller@b.roteskreuz.at


Kärnten

Jugendrotkreuz Kärnten
Grete-Bittner-Straße 9
9020 Klagenfurt

Team

Projektkoordination
Wolfgang Schober
wolfgang.schober@k.roteskreuz.at
Projektkoordination
Taylor Kwong
taylor.kwong@k.roteskreuz.at


Niederösterreich

Landesverband Niederösterreich
Franz-Zant Allee 3-5
3430 Tulln an der Donau

Team

ProjektkoordinationChristiane Gaarchristiane.gaar@n.roteskreuz.at
ProjektkoordinationKatharina Stöbichkatharina.stoebich@n.roteskreuz.at

Oberösterreich

Land der Menschen – Aufeinander Zugehen OÖ
Kapuzinerstraße 84
4021 Linz

Team

ProjektkoordinationClaudia Zechmeister   claudia.zechmeister@landdermenschen.at
Projektkoordination Melanie Zachmelanie.zach@landdermenschen.at

Salzburg

Österreichisches Jugendrotkreuz / Landesleitung Salzburg
Ulrich-Schreier-Straße 18
5020 Salzburg

Team

Projektleitung
Gerald Gutschi
gerald.gutschi@salzburg.gv.at
Projektkoordination
Andrea Neuhofer
andrea.neuhofer@salzburg.gv.at

Steiermark

Landesverband Steiermark
Merangasse 26
8010 Graz

Team

Projektleitung
Karin Ploder
karin.ploder@st.roteskreuz.at
Projektkoordination
Manuel Hämmerle
manuel.haemmerle@st.roteskreuz.at

Tirol

Landesverband Tirol
Steinbockallee 13
6063 Rum

Team

Projektkoordination
Doris Olumba
doris.olumba@roteskreuz-tirol.at
Projektkoordination
Bilal Amarah Jazairly
bilal.amarahJazairly@roteskreuz-tirol.at

Vorarlberg

Team

Projektkoordination
Manfred Hagen
manfred.hagen@schule.at

Wien

Wiener Jugendrotkreuz / Landesverband Wien
Nottendorfer Gasse 21
1030 Wien

Team

Projektkoordination
Anna Firla
anna.firla@w.roteskreuz.at